Hetton & Houghton CBS

Section Winners 2013

Best Border Canary                          Joe Moore

Best Gloster Canary                          Tommy Cleaver

Best Red Canary                                Frank Dumville

Best Fife   Canary                              Margaret Lane       

Best New Colour Canary                   Eddie Haswell

Best A.O.V                                         Keith Barker

Best Irish                                            Rob Savage

Best British                                         L Oconnor

Best Foreign                                       D Wilcox

Best Australian Finch                        Bob Armstrong

Best Zebra Finch                                 Keith Barker

Best Bengalese                                   Eddie Haswell

Best Junior Canary                             Allan Berry

Bet Junior British                                C Clark

The officials

The venue

The Officials